THE PRODIGY The Day Is My Enemy

Welcome to todoinformaticautil Lyrics THE PRODIGY The Day Is My Enemy Lyrics, singer by THE PRODIGY

The day is my enemy
The night my friend
The day is my enemy
The night my friend

Down!
Down, get down, get down, get down, get get down down down down
D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-Down!

The day is my enemy
The night my friend (down)
The day is my enemy
The night my friend (down)

Down!
Down!
Down!
Down!

The day is my enemy
The night my friend
The day is my enemy
The night my friend

Down, down, down, down,
Get down!
Get down!
Get down!
Get down!

The day is my enemy
The night my friend
The day is my enemy
The night my friend

Get down!

The day is my enemy
The night my friend (get down)
The day is my enemy
The night my friend

Down, down, down, down,
Get down, get down, get

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

