THREE DAYS GRACE Burn

Welcome to todoinformaticautil Lyrics THREE DAYS GRACE Burn Lyrics, singer by THREE DAYS GRACE

I’ll tell you now you can’t win this
You’re way too slow
I’ll tell you now I’m gonna take this
Did you come here to watch me, watch me burn?

[Chorus:]
I’ll let it show that I’m not always hiding
Come all the way down
And watch me burn
I won’t let it show that I’m not always flying
So on the way down
I’ll watch you burn

So let me know just how to take this
You’re way to cold
Now show me how before it breaks me
Did you come here to watch me, watch me burn?

[Chorus]

No, oh

[Chorus]

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

