THREE DAYS GRACE Give Me A Reason

Welcome to todoinformaticautil Lyrics THREE DAYS GRACE Give Me A Reason Lyrics, singer by THREE DAYS GRACE

Feed on me
You know I?m never far
Feed off me
Like a vulture on a deer hit by a car
I can only do so much
And of course it?s never enough
I don?t think that you see
Exactly what you?re doing to me

Don?t speak
Don?t speak

Give me a reason to turn and run
Give me a reason to burn this house down
Give me a reason I wish you would
I wish you would
Wish you would

Give me a reason for disaster
And I?ll be happy ever after
Give me a reason I wish you would
I wish you would
Wish you would

So you’ve tried your best
To get out of this mess
But that?s just a joke
You?ve never awoke
To the sound of a mother screaming at night

Don?t speak
Don?t speak

Give me a reason to turn and run
Give me a reason to burn this house down
Give me a reason I wish you would
I wish you would
Wish you would

Give me a reason for disaster
And I?ll be happy ever after
Give me a reason I wish you would
I’d wish you would
Wish you would

I wish you would
Wish you would
Wish you would
Wish you would
Wish you would

Give me a reason to turn and run
Give me a reason to burn this house down
Give me a reason I wish you would
I wish you would
Wish you would

Give me a reason for disaster
And I?ll be happy ever after
Give me a reason to turn and run
I wish you would
I wish you would

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

