THREE DAYS GRACE Landmine

Welcome to todoinformaticautil Lyrics THREE DAYS GRACE Landmine Lyrics, singer by THREE DAYS GRACE

Under the Surface
(Under the Surface)
Wires across
(Wires across)
At any moment
(At any moment)
I can go off!

And I can’t hold much longer
It keeps getting stronger
It’s only a matter of time!

I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!
I’m ticking like a time-bomb
Ready to go!
I’m a danger to myself
And everybody else
I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!

Under the pressure
(Under the pressure)
I’m not okay
(I’m not okay)
I live in denial
(I live in denial)
I’ve fought all the rage

And I can’t hold much longer
It keeps getting stronger
It’s only a matter of time!

I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!
I’m ticking like a time-bomb
Ready to go!
I’m a danger to myself
And everybody else
I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!

I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!

And I can’t hold much longer
It keeps getting stronger
It’s only a matter of time!

I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!
I’m ticking like a time-bomb
Ready to go!
I’m a danger to myself
And everybody else
I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!

I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!
I’m ticking like a time-bomb
Ready to go!
I’m a danger to myself
And everybody else
I’m living like a landmine
Waiting to explode!

I’m ready to go!
(I’m ready to go!)
(I’m ready to go!)
(I’m ready to go!)
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!
I’m ready to go!

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

