THREE DAYS GRACE Wicked Game

Welcome to todoinformaticautil Lyrics THREE DAYS GRACE Wicked Game Lyrics, singer by THREE DAYS GRACE

The world was on fire and no one would save me but you.
It’s strange what desire will make foolish people do.
I never dreamed that I’d meet somebody like you.
And I’d never dream that I knew somebody like you.

No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
With you.

What a wicked game to play, to make me feel this way.
What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you.
What a wicked thing to say, you never felt this way.
What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you.

No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
With you.

The world was on fire and no one would save me, but you.
It’s strange what desire will make foolish people do.

No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
No, I don’t wanna fall in love.
With you.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

