ADRIAN MARCEL 2AM (Remix)

Welcome to todoinformaticautil Lyrics ADRIAN MARCEL 2AM (Remix) Lyrics, singer by ADRIAN MARCEL

You already know me, S-A-G-E

[Sage The Gemini:]
(Uhh, yeah)
Neck frozen, wrist too
Never seen a California igloo
My dude, on the magazine, for the issue
Your better off tryna’ kick it, like jujitsu
Its 2am and I’m tryna’ get in there
Say X marks the spot
But your ex not in here
My momma, I ain’t for the drama
From the seb, no beef, we’re just tryna’ get the commas

I’m turnt up in this bitch
Drunk off that liquor
I can’t trust these hoes
But you look so different girl
You… You got your girls, I got my niggas
So you… should tell yo girls to come fuck with us

Come live in the fast lane
Bottles every night, whatever you like
Coz I do things
And you know my niggas keep that thing on the side
Coz a nigga wanna act strange
But this ain’t about me, girl it’s all about you
And I ain’t just running game
I ain’t running game

Said it’s 2AM
I-I-I want it girl
H-H-Hop on this girl
I know you’re horny girl
I-I-I want it girl
I want it girl
Said it’s 2AM
I-I-I want it girl

Let’s pull off in this whip
Full speed to my after-hours
Take a couple more sips
Girl you know I’ll be good for hours
You, you say it’s real and I can feel on it – ah
You know the deal, we in the moment

Come live in the fast lane
Bottles every night, whatever you like
Coz I do things
And you know my niggas keep that thing on the side
Coz a nigga wanna act strange
But this ain’t about me, girl it’s all about you
And I ain’t just running game
I ain’t running game

Said it’s 2AM
I-I-I want it girl
H-H-Hop on this girl
I know you’re horny girl
I-I-I want it girl
I want it girl
Said it’s 2AM
I-I-I want it girl

[Problem:]
Get your life changed while I make your spot rain
Think I’m Spike Lee the way I Do the Right Thing to it
Left and dipped to the set
Called your home girls and told em’ what I did to the flap
Like he killed it, he killed
Put his whole tongue in it I felt it
On my momma, carve it up while I get behind ya
Now cook in front of me, Benihana’s, promise
Reefer 100 I’m always smoking the prettiest dope
2AM better they’re ain’t a better place you can go
Back door like Taylor Ford I’m rolling like dice
Married to the money only get to throwing the rice
Grab a hold of the pipe, just play with it
Lean back while I-while I lay in it, hey!
So baby let’s turn it up a notch
Hop in the diamond lane with the Chach (Chachi)
WHAAAT!

Said it’s 2AM
I-I-I want it girl
H-H-Hop on this girl
I know you’re horny girl
I-I-I want it girl
I want it girl
Said it’s 2AM
I-I-I want it girl

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

